iTestify!!! The beginning…

Hi!

iTestify is here!

If there is anything I love to do, it’s to encourage people while being optimistic. I may not have all the answers, and may even be struggling myself but you can’t stay discouraged around me, no sir!

It is on one of my many musings on how ‘tough’ the times are that this idea (I can’t call it a project, can I? LOL) was birthed. iTestify is in celebration of how awesome God is, and how He is still alive at work! I intend to stir hope out there, and if it’s only one person whose faith becomes strengthened by this platform and puts their trust in God even more than before, if that person rises from the ashes of despair and smiles again at the hope of a brighter tomorrow, then my aim is achieved and I’m a “happy bunny”! 😀

So every Friday, the stories you will be reading will be true life testimonies as shared by friends. Some may sound outlandish, but trust me they are all very real.

GOD IS REAL!

Do you have testimonies you’d like to share anonymously? Is there something that God has done for you – some breakthrough, some protection, some provision or just anything at all but you don’t want divulge your information?

Guess what?

You can email your testimony to me on dee@outlook.com and I’ll share anonymously on my blog here while protecting your identity. I’ll also edit and write it so you don’t have to be a fantastic writer!

iTestify – Real life, real issues, real testimonies, REAL GOD!

Heartwarming testimonies to encourage and strengthen your faith!

Luke 1:17 – For with God nothing shall be impossible –

1st Thessalonians 5:11 – “Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing”

1st Thessalonians 5:14b – “…..encourage the disheartened, help the weak, be patient with everyone”

hope

 

Get ready for a deluge of hope, stirring up faith in God!

©Debywrites 2016

 

Leave a comment